MMCC- IF ONLY…

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I am feeling very sad today.Very disappointed with someone that I considered to be a good friend but this person has let me down.  When you wish nothing but the best for someone and you come to realise that they don’t really care about you it really hurts…or mabe its just extra sensitive me…but I have a physical pain in my heart because I care so much for this person.

My “self-inflicted 2ww” as I call it is also driving me nuts.  I move from fantasising about good news to keeping myself in check and reminding myself of just how big a miracle it would be.  One week down and one to go.  You’d think I’d be used to this by now.

I’m not very chirpy…so gonna sign off…coz the tears are on the way.

April 8, 2010 Posted by | Uncategorized | 5 Comments