MMCC- IF ONLY…

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I’m Russian…I mean I’m rushing..(sigh)

 

 

Been crazy at work – don’t know if I’m Arthur or Martha, don’t know my ass from my elbow and don’t know where the heck I saved that report that I worked on till midnight.  Grrr…

But I do know that its officially 4 days to go in my 2ww but I’m waiting one more day because I don’t want a repeat of the “AF arrives while I POAS” episode.  Also decided not to POAS this time around.  If you gonna do it do it right. Heard too many stories about the stick being evil…I’m developing a supertitiousness (is that a word?) about the stick.

Another annoyance is that I can’t get that stupid Tom Jones song out of my head- ( “Its not unusual to be loved ….) Been singing it all day. Again…Grrrr  …

And now that I’ve got you singing it… I don’t feel so alone…(evil hehehe)

Not really over my disappointment with my friend but not so emotional anymore. Just sad and feel like I’ve lost a part of me. 

I’m really praying that a BFP will come soon…I’m positive but tired and really scared that I’m putting too much hope on what my new FS has to say.  Every now and then I swear that I feel AF pains and than I seem to convince myself that I don’t feel anything so I’m not sure what I feel anymore. Maybe it’s a blessing to be really busy at work.

Gotta dash…but if you reading this and you praying for a miracle, I really hope that the power of our combined hopes will turn into a lot of BFP’s all around!

April 13, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Praying for your miracle….just a few more days

    Comment by Bratty | April 15, 2010 | Reply

  2. I’m thinking of you and praying that you are the next BFP. There’s something about A months, apparently August and April seem to be big ones for getting knocked up. Bit superstitious, or should we say superstick-ious. And on that subject, if you don’t POAS you will be my hero. Seriously, I think we need to start a hall of fame for the girls that can manage a 2w torture without it…

    Comment by Mash | April 25, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

